My actual “keep forever” collection may be small, since I rotate many items in and out of my personal collection, my Christmas tree pins among them. 

First among them are my charm bracelets…my Chauncey (son) “critter” charm bracelet and the story of my life bracelet.  I have acquired these charms over the past 8 years and am still collecting. 

Next are my beloved trees, many of which I acquired from my arbor guru friend and author, Kathy Flood.  She is truly a Christmas tree pin connossieur!

Then come all the rest, the Kramer pieces with inverted stones (like Schreiner), my Art Deco sterling silver, enameled cornucopia brooch, Saphiret ring, my mother’s wooden flag ring, funky blue crystal ball ring, rare Vendome brooches, Trifari A-Z initial letter pins, a small Accessocraft & Corocraft glass pin collection, and a few more.  Next post, I’ll take photos of the rest and publish them!ImageImageImageImage

